Contact Us

 

General Contacts

 
Box Office

Box Office is open 10am - 8pm (6pm if there is no show)

01483 44 00 00
boxoffice@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
General Enquiries
01483 44 00 77
enquiries@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Administration

01483 44 00 77

info@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Riverview Restaurant / Riverbank Cafe /Circle Bar

01483 56 93 34

catering@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Fundraising

01483 53 58 18

fundraising@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Stage Door

01483 44 00 77

stagedoor@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Accounts Department

01483 44 00 77

accounts@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Marketing

01483 44 00 77

marketing@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Youth & Education

01483 56 51 91

youth@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Stage Management

01483 44 00 77

stagetech@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Room Hires & Events

01483 44 00 77

hires@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
 

Department Contacts

 

Director & Chief Executive
Joanna Read
  jread@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Finance Director
Sarah Gatward
  sgatward@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Theatre Administrator & Associate Programmer
Mill Studio Programme Enquiries
Jamie Smith
  jsmith@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Box Office & Front of House Manager
Sarah West
  swest@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Buildings & Facilities Manager
David Mitchell
  dmitchell@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Head of Individual Giving - Fundraising
Madeleine Coleman
  mcoleman@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Head of Youth & Education
CJ Mitchell
  cjmitchell@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Technical Manager
Liza Cheal
  lcheal@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Catering Manager
Edina Szabo
  eszabo@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
I.T. & Systems Manager
Neil Scudder
  nscudder@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk