Contact Us

Mailing Address & Location

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
Millbrook
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3UX

Box Office

Tel (01483) 44 00 00
boxoffice@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Box Office is open 10am - 8pm (6pm when there is no performance)

General Enquiries

Tel (01483) 44 00 77
enquiries@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Administration & Information

Tel (01483) 44 00 77
info@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

The Riverview Restaurant / Riverbank Cafe / Top Bar

Tel (01483) 569334
catering@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Fundraising

Tel (01483) 535818
fundraising@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Stage Door

Tel (01483) 44 00 77
stagedoor@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Accounts Department

Tel (01483) 44 00 77
accounts@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Marketing

Tel (01483) 44 00 77
marketing@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Youth & Education Department

Tel (01483) 565191
youth@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Stage Management

Tel (01483) 44 00 77
stagetech@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Room Hires & Events

Tel (01483) 44 00 77
hires@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk