Great Classics - Southern Pro Musica

Join us for an evening of uplifting classical masterpieces played by the outstanding professional orchestra Southern Pro Musica under their conductor Jonathan Willcocks.

Haydn’s tuneful ‘Surprise’ Symphony no. 94 is followed by the sparkling Clarinet Concerto no. 2 in Eb major, played by brilliant clarinettist Marie Lloyd, whose recent appearances have included concerts with many of the top UK orchestras. No classical concert would be complete without music by Mozart, and the evening will end with his much-loved Symphony no. 40 in G minor.

Haydn: Symphony no. 94 (Surprise)

Weber: Clarinet Concerto no. 2 in Eb major

Mozart: Symphony no. 40 in G minor

Finzi: Five Bagatelles


Clarinet: Marie Lloyd

Conductor: Jonathan Willcocks

Select Date to Book

Main Auditorium


Stalls £25.00

Circle £22.00

Ticket Prices Include £1 Restoration Levy And £1 Booking Fee

Under 18s Free

Above Ticket Discount Is Exempt From Restoration Levy And Booking Fee

Join our Friends

As a member you can enjoy some great benefits and make tremendous savings on the cost of your theatregoing!

  • Concessions on tickets
  • Priority booking
  • Discount in the restaurant

Find out More