Our 2021-2022 pantomime:

Dick Whittington

-

Join us for a pussycat and rat-packed panto party!

Dick Whittington’s heading to seek his fame and fortune in that there London - he’s heard the streets are paved with gold. But when he gets there he can’t see the gold beneath the grime, and the evil King Rat is out to get him! With his loyal cat by his side will he be able to save the city? He’s going to need a little help from you to win the day.

Book now for this purrfect Christmas treat - it’ll be a Whitting-tonne of fun!

Casting to be announced.

Prices

Prices from £23.00 - £31.50.

Prices for our relaxed performance (Sat 18 Dec, 10:30am): £14.00

Children Under 16 - £3 off all seats and performances excluding the relaxed performance.

Groups of 10+ - £3 0ff for red performances. 

School Groups - All seats for red performances £12 each +1 free teacher ticket per 10 students

Prices include all applicable fees & levies.
Only one concession per ticket applies.

Details

Venue: Main House

Running Time: To Be Confirmed

Show Times

Fri 3 Dec - 7pm
Sat 4 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Sun 5 Dec - 1pm | 5pm
.......................................
Tue 7 Dec - 1pm | 7pm
Wed 8 Dec - 10:30am | 2:30pm
Thu 9 Dec - 10:30am | 7pm
Fri 10 Dec - 1:30pm | 7pm
Sat 11 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Sun 12 Dec - 1pm | 5pm
.......................................
Tue 14 Dec - 1:30pm
Wed 15 Dec - 10:30am | 2:30pm | 7pm*
Thu 16 Dec - 10:30am | 2:30pm
Fri 17 Dec - 7pm
Sat 18 Dec - 10:30am** | 2:30pm | 7pm
Sun 19 Dec - 1pm | 5pm
.......................................
Mon 20 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Tue 21 Dec - 10:30am | 2:30pm | 7pm
Wed 22 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Thu 23 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Fri 24 Dec - 1pm | 5pm
Sun 26 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
.......................................
Mon 27 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Tue 28 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Wed 29 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Thu 30 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Fri 31 Dec - 1pm | 5pm
Sun 2 Jan - 1pm | 5pm
.......................................
Mon 3 Jan - 10:30am | 2:30pm
Wed 5 Jan - 7pm
Thu 6 Jan - 1pm | 7pm
Fri 7 Jan - 7pm
Sat 8 Jan - 2:30pm | 7pm
Sun 9 Jan - 1pm | 5pm

* British Sign Language Intepreted performance
**Relaxed Performance

Accessibility

Access tickets available.
Please contact the Box Office to book.
For more info on Accessibility, click here.

British Sign Language Interpreted Performance - Wed 15 Dec, 7pm

Relaxed Performance - Sat 18 Dec, 10:30am
Our Relaxed Performance is adapted in a variety of ways for customers who may benefit from a more relaxed environment which allows you to make noise and come and go from the Auditorium if you need to take a break.

To book for the Relaxed Performance, please contact the Box Office.