Contact Us

Please note that the entire organisation will be closed from Friday 25 December until Monday 4 January. 

 

Box Office: 

Due to the current Covid-19 restrictions in Surrey, our Box Office is currently closed to phone and in-person enquiries.

However booking is available 24/7 online and our staff will be responding to enquiries made via email to the following email address: boxoffice@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Due to the current circumstances, during office hours, key staff are working from home and can only be contacted via the following email addresses.

General Enquiries:  enquiries@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Accounts: accounts@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Administration: info@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Fundraising: funding@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Marketing: marketing@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Technical: stagetech@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Youth & Participation: youth@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

 

You can read more about our response to the Coronavirus outbreak by visiting the following page:

Our response to Coronavirus

.....................................................................................................................................

Under normal circumstances, we can be contacted in the following ways: 

Box Office: 01483 44 00 00  |  boxoffice@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Open Monday to Saturday, 10am - 8pm (10am - 6pm on non-performance evenings).

General Enquiries: 01483 44 00 77  |  enquiries@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Our Address: Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3UX

General Contacts

Accounts  |  01483 44 00 77  |  accounts@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Administration  |  07990 077 477  |  info@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Catering  |  01483 56 93 34  |  catering@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Fundraising  |  01483 53 58 18  |  funding@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Marketing  |  01483 44 00 77  |  marketing@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Room Hires & Events  |  01483 44 00 77  |  hires@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Stage Door  |  01483 44 00 77  |  stagedoor@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Technical  |  01483 44 00 77  |  stagetech@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Youth & Participation  |  01483 56 51 91  |  youth@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Departmental Contacts

Director & Chief Executive  |  Joanna Read  |  jread@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Finance Director  |  Sarah Gatward  |  sgatward@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Director of Marketing & Customer Experience  |  Sally Anne Lowe  |  salowe@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Box Office & Front of House Manager  |  Sarah West  |  swest@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Buildings & Facilities Manager  |  David Fancett  |  dfancett@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Fundraising Manager  |  Jenny Hunt Schneider  |  jhuntschneider@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Technical Manager  |  Liza Cheal  |  lcheal@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

IT & Systems Manager  |  Neil Scudder  |  nscudder@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk