Contact Us

Box Office:  01483 44 00 00 | boxoffice@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Our Box Office is open for telephone enquiries, and in-person, at the following times:

Monday - Friday, 12pm - 2pm
Saturday, 11am - 2pm

The Box Office will also open for 1 hour prior to an advertised start time of a performance, for issues related to existing bookings for that performance only. Therefore it is essential to book your tickets in advance.

Booking is available 24/7 online and our staff will be responding to enquiries made via email outside of these hours.

...................................................................................................................

General Enquiries: 01483 44 00 77  |  enquiries@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Our Address: Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3UX

General Contacts

Accounts  |  01483 44 00 77  |  accounts@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Administration  |  07990 077 477  |  info@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Catering  |  01483 56 93 34  |  catering@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Fundraising  |  01483 53 58 18  |  funding@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Marketing  |  01483 44 00 77  |  marketing@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Room Hires & Events  |  01483 44 00 77  |  hires@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Stage Door  |  01483 44 00 77  |  stagedoor@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Technical  |  01483 44 00 77  |  stagetech@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Creative Learning  |  01483 44 39 24  |  creativelearning@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Departmental Contacts

Director & Chief Executive  |  Joanna Read  |  jread@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Finance Director  |  Sarah Gatward  |  sgatward@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Director of Marketing & Customer Experience  |  Sally Anne Lowe  |  salowe@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Box Office & Front of House Manager  |  Sarah West  |  swest@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Buildings & Facilities Manager  |  David Fancett  |  dfancett@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Fundraising Manager  |  Jenny Hunt Schneider  |  jhuntschneider@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Technical Manager  |  Liza Cheal  |  lcheal@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk