Contact Us

Box Office:  01483 44 00 00 | boxoffice@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Our Box Office is open from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Saturday (excluding Bank Holidays), for all enquiries. On show evenings, the Box Office will stay open until the start of a show.

Booking is available 24/7 online.

General Contacts

General Enquiries: 01483 44 00 77  |  enquiries@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Our Address: Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3UX

 

For all telephone enquiries please call 01483 44 00 77.

Accounts  |  accounts@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Administration  |  info@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Catering  |  catering@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

To reserve a table in the Riverbank Kitchen, please email reservations@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk.

If you have a query regarding pre-ordered food or drinks please email catering@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Fundraising  | fundraising@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Marketing  |  marketing@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Room Hires & Events  |  hires@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Stage Door  boxoffice@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Technical  lcheal@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Creative Learning creativelearning@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Departmental Contacts

Director & Chief Executive  |  Joanna Read  |  jread@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Finance Director  |  Sarah Gatward  |  sgatward@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Finance Manager | Nicole Burrows-Byrne | nbyrne@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Director of Marketing & Customer Experience  |  Sally Anne Lowe  |  salowe@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Marketing Manager | Ellie Harman | eharman@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Programme & Producing Manager | Tom Hurley | thurley@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Head of Creative Learning & Designated Safeguarding Officer | Rhiannon Fisher | rfisher@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Box Office & Reception Manager  |  Craig Daniels  |  cdaniels@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Front of House Manager  |  Mike Wilson  |  mwilson@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Buildings & Facilities Manager  |  Oliver Keogan  |  okeogan@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Catering Manager | Matt Field | mfield@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Director of Development |  David Beal |  dbeal@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Development Associate – Events and Major Donors | Lyndel Harrison | lharrison@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Head of Production & Technical Manager  |  Liza Cheal  |  lcheal@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Add more to your visit

Follow us on Social Media

Twitter - @YvonneArnaud
https://twitter.com/YvonneArnaud

Instagram - @YvonneArnaud
https://www.instagram.com/yvonnearnaud/

Facebook - @YvonneArnaudTheatre
https://www.facebook.com/YvonneArnaudTheatre