Contact Us

Box Office:  01483 44 00 00 | boxoffice@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Our Box Office is open from 10am to 5pm, Monday to Saturday (excluding Bank Holidays), for all enquiries. On show evenings, the Box Office will stay open until the start of a show.

Booking is available 24/7 online and our staff will be responding to enquiries made via email outside of these hours.

...................................................................................................................

General Enquiries: 01483 44 00 77  |  enquiries@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Our Address: Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3UX

General Contacts

For all telephone enquiries please call 01483 44 00 77.

Accounts  |  accounts@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Administration  |  info@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Catering  |  catering@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

To reserve a table in the Riverbank Café, please email reservations@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk.

Fundraising  | funding@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Marketing  |  marketing@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Room Hires & Events  |  hires@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Stage Door  |  stagedoor@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Technical  stagetech@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Creative Learning creativelearning@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Departmental Contacts

Director & Chief Executive  |  Joanna Read  |  jread@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Finance Director  |  Sarah Gatward  |  sgatward@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Director of Marketing & Customer Experience  |  Sally Anne Lowe  |  salowe@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Marketing Manager | Ellie Harman | eharman@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Programme & Producing Manager | Tom Hurley | thurley@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Head of Creative Learning & Designated Safeguarding Officer | Rhiannon Fisher | rfisher@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Box Office & Reception Manager  |  Charlie Boughton  |  cboughton@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Front of House Manager  |  Mike Wilson  |  mwilson@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Buildings & Facilities Manager  |  David Fancett  |  dfancett@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Catering Manager | Amira Charlwood | acharlwood@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Individual Giving Manager |  Natasha Acharekar |  nacharekar@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

Technical Manager  |  Liza Cheal  |  lcheal@yvonne-arnaud.co.uk

.......................................................................................................................................................

Follow us on Social Media

Twitter - @YvonneArnaud
https://twitter.com/YvonneArnaud

Instagram - @YvonneArnaud
https://www.instagram.com/yvonnearnaud/

Facebook - @YvonneArnaudTheatre
https://www.facebook.com/YvonneArnaudTheatre