Touring

 

Sheila's Island - Feb to May 2022

We are delighted to be producing and touring Sheila’s Island by Tim Firth in Spring 2022. The show will premiere in Guildford from 10 to 19 February, then tour nationally.

A woman wears a dark coat with her hood up, she is stood in the lake district in the pouring rain.

Starring Sara Crowe (Private Lives  Four Weddings and a Funeral) as Fay, Rina Fatania as Julie, Judy Flynn (Dinnerladies, Call The Midwife) as Sheila, and Abigail Thaw (Endeavour) as Denise, Sheila's Island is a sparkling new version of Tim Firth's sharp-witted comedy Neville's Island, directed by the Yvonne Arnaud's director, Joanna Read

Sheila, Denise, Julie, and Fay are Team C in Pennine Mineral Water Ltd.’s annual outward bound team-building weekend on Derwentwater. They have an ordnance survey map, a compass and a list of clues. What could possibly go wrong?

Thu 10 - Sat 19 Feb 2022 - Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford
Tue 1 - Sat 5 March 2022 – Edinburgh Kings
Tue 15 – Sat 19 March 2022 – MAST Southampton
Tue 22 – Sat 26 March 2022 – Derby Theatre
Tue 29 March – Sat 2 April 2022 – The Lowry, Salford
Tue 5 – Sat 9 April 2022 – Liverpool Playhouse
Tue 12 – Sat 16 April 2022 – Crewe Lyceum
Tue 19 – Sat 23 April 2022 – Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 26 – Sat 30 April 2022 – Richmond Theatre
Tue 3 – Sat 7 May 2022 – Salisbury Playhouse
Tue 10 – Sat 14 May 2022 – Theatre Royal Bath